Out of Stock

TT06 – Pol, Pox, Ricardo Villalobos, Argenis Brito


Out of stock



To coincide with their 8th year, Toitoi gear up for their biggest release yet with Ricardo Villalobos & Argenis Brito teaming up under ‘Pol & Pox’. ‘El Malekon’ kicks things off in typically trippy fashion with loose percussive groove and a subdued bassline line whilst disembodied vocals swirl in and out of the mix. ‘Rikileaks’ conjures up more aquatic joy, this time with a more pronounced male vocal being the centre point to another beautifully meandering 11 minute ride.

Additional information

Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TT06 – Pol, Pox, Ricardo Villalobos, Argenis Brito”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *